Map of the ASR Galaxy

From StarFleet Bureau of Information
Jump to: navigation, search

BoI- Main Page | Star Fleet Library | BuPers | SF Engineering | SF Intelligence | SF JAG | SF Marine Corps | SF Medical | SF Records | SF Sciences
UFP Dept. of Colonial Affairs | UFP Educational, Scientific and Cultural Org.
WRITING GROUPS: Star Fleet: PRIME (SD- 2427) | Star Fleet: ORIGINS (SD- 2261)- DEFUNCT | Star Fleet: BEYOND (SD- 2771)- DEFUNCT

Galaxy - large scale.gif

NOTE- This page does not include SAPPHIRE Fleet's boundaries at this time. Check back later for an updated document.

This map depicts the locations of the major known governments in the Milky Way galaxy. Almost every government known at this time resides within either the Alpha or Beta quadrants, with the exception of the Borg, whose homeworld is believed to reside within the Delta quadrant.


This material was developed for use in ASR and is not intended to apply anywhere outside ASR. You are welcome to bookmark our pages and view them repeatedly without being a player in ASR.  No other use of the material contained within the ASR Manual- including copying or altering any of the pages within for one's own use- is permitted.  For further information about joining ASR, please click here